Unsere Trainer

Jörg Ulbrich

Trainer 1. Männer

joerg.ulbrich@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0171/2070073

Lizenz: DFB-Elite-Lizenz

Andreas Stemmer

Co-Trainer 1.Männer

andreas.stemmer@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0151/44033842

Stephan Rösler

Co-Trainer 1.Männer

stephan.roesler@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0172/3006883

Oliver Siedtmann

Trainer 2. Männer

oliver.siedtmann@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0151/40127794

Volker Tschirpig

Co-Trainer 2. Männer

volker.tschirpig@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0178/4688544

Maxim Wichmann

Trainer Alt-Herren Ü35

maxim.wichmann@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0160/8679391

Robert Reichel

Co-Trainer Alt-Herren Ü35

robert.reichel@sg47bruchmuehle.de

01577/6628513

Siegfried Nietsche

Trainer Senioren Ü50

01522/8881178

Nicole Strauß

Trainerin Frauen

nicole.strauss@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0173/8053900

Thomas Aé

Trainer A-Jugend

thomas.ae@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0160/96627413

Uwe Deutschbein

Co-Trainer A-Jugend

uwe.deutschbein@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0172/3007705

​Lizenz: Trainer C

Marcel Manske

Trainer B-Jugend

marcel.manske@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0173 2056916

​Lizenz: Trainer C

Thomas Görke

Co-Trainer B-Jugend

thomas.goerke@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0151/15113376

Richard König

Trainer C-Jugend

richard.koenig@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0152/04637147

Lizenz: Trainer C

Andre Zemke

Co-Trainer C-Jugend

andre.zemke@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0176/80037531

Thorsten Ickenroth

Trainer D-Jugend

thorsten.ickenroth@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0176/55001068

​Lizenz: Trainer C

Mathias Annies

Trainer D-Jugend

mathias.annies@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0160/5828825

Erik Friese

Trainer E-Jugend

erik.friese@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0157/51697830

Martin Teucher

Co-Trainer E-Jugend

martin.teucher@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0172/3124843

Domenik Kölle

Co-Trainer E-Jugend

domenik.koelle@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0152/34006296

Devrig Hemberger

Trainer F-Jugend

devrig.hemberger@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0172/9727915

Olaf Ponesky

Co-Trainer F-Jugend

olaf.ponesky@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0170/7809900

Claas Heinrich

Trainer Bambinis

claas.heinrich@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0176/23829977

​Lizenz: Trainer C

Please reload

  • fupa_1
  • fussball.de
  • Google+ - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Facebook App Icon

© 2023 by EL FUEGO. Proudly created with Wix.com