Unsere Trainer

Jörg Ulbrich

Trainer 1. Männer

joerg.ulbrich@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0171/2070073

Lizenz: DFB-Elite-Lizenz

Klaus Langner

Betreuer 1. Männer

klaus.langner@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0170/5244560

Oliver Siedtmann

Trainer 2. Männer

oliver.siedtmann@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0151/40127794

Volker Tschirpig

Co-Trainer 2. Männer

volker.tschirpig@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0178/4688544

Enrico Reiche

Betreuer 2.Männer

enrico.reiche@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0173/7282580

​Lizenz: Trainer C

Mirco Engel

Trainer Senioren

mirco.engel@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0170/2843786

Enrico Reiche

Co-Trainer Senioren

enrico.reiche@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0173/7282580

​Lizenz: Trainer C

Nicole Strauss

Trainerin Frauen

nicole.strauss@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0173/8053900

Thomas Aé

Trainer A-Junioren

thomas.ae@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0160/96627413

Tobias Spendel

Co-Trainer A-Junioren

tobias.spendel@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0151/40758707

Thomas Heinrich

Trainer B-Jugend

thomas.heinrich@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0160/7473905

​Lizenz: Trainer C

Uwe Deutschbein

Co-Trainer B-Jugend

uwe.deutschbein@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0172/3007705

​Lizenz: Trainer C

Jochen Seppik

Torwarttrainer B-Jugend

jochen.seppik@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0172/5308415

Marcel Manske

Trainer C-Jugend

marcel.manske@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0173 2056916

​Lizenz: Trainer C

Thomas Görke

Co-Trainer C-Jugend

thomas.goerke@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0151/15113376

Marko Lammeck

Trainer D1-Jugend

marko.lammeck@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0160/7850580

Richard König

Co-Trainer D1-Jugend

richard.koenig@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0152/04637147

Lizenz: Trainer C

Sandra Ickenroth

Thorsten Ickenroth

Trainer D2-Jugend

thorsten.ickenroth@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0152/02761233

​Lizenz: Trainer C

Mathias Annies

Co-Trainer D2-Jugend

mathias.annies@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0160/5828825

Frank Hemberger

Trainer E1-Jugend

frank.hemberger@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0160/3645738

​Lizenz: Trainer B

Erik Friese

Co-Trainer E1-Jugend

erik.friese@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0157/51697830

Martin Teucher

Trainer E2-Jugend

martin.teucher@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0172/3124843

Domenik Kölle

Co-Trainer E2-Jugend

domenik.koelle@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0152/34006296

Dieter Hill

Trainer F-Jugend

dieter.hill@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0162/1582716

Devrig Hemberger

Co-Trainer F-Jugend

devrig.hemberger@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0172/9727915

Claas Heinrich

Trainer E2-Jugend

claas.heinrich@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0176/23829977

​Lizenz: Trainer C

Tom Stemmer

Co-Trainer Bambinis

tom.stemmer@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0176/70987333

Please reload

  • Google+ - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Facebook App Icon

© 2023 by EL FUEGO. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now