Unsere Trainer

dirk.jpg

Dirk Altkrüger

Trainer 1.Mannschaft

dirk.altkrueger@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0173/9281750

Lizenz: DFB-Elite-Lizenz

Andreas.jpeg

Andreas Stemmer

Co-Trainer 1.Mannschaft

stephan.jpeg

Stephan Rösler

Co-Trainer 1.Mannschaft

oliver_siedtmann.PNG

Oliver Siedtmann

Trainer 2.Mannschaft

volker_tschirpig.PNG

Volker Tschirpig

Co-Trainer 2.Mannschaft

maxim.PNG

Maxim Wichmann

Trainer Alt-Herren Ü35

robert_r.PNG

Robert Reichel

Co-Trainer Alt-Herren Ü35

siecke_edited.jpg

Siegfried Nitsche

Trainer Alt-Herren Ü50

detlef_edited.jpg

Detlef Stiebeler

Co-Trainer Alt-Herren Ü50

nicole.PNG

Nicole Strauss

Trainerin Frauen

thomas.PNG

Thomas Aé

Trainer A-Junioren

uwe.PNG

Uwe Deutschbein

Co-Trainer A-Junioren

uwe.deutschbein@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0172/3007705

Lizenz: Trainer C

marcel.PNG

Marcel Manske

Trainer B-Junioren

marcel.manske@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0173/2056916

Lizenz: Trainer C

SGB.png

Andre Zemke

Co-Trainer B-Junioren

andre.zemke@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0176/80037531

marvin

Marvin Kretschmar

Co-Trainer B-Junioren

marvin.kretschmar@sg47bruchmuehle.de

01575/6484639

Lizenz: Trainer C

thorsten.PNG

Thorsten Ickenroth

Trainer C-Junioren

thorsten.ickenroth@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0176/55001068

Lizenz: Trainer C

SGB.png

Carol Mäcker

Co-Trainer C-Junioren

matthias.PNG

Matthias Annies

Co-Trainer C-Junioren

Frank_Hemberger_edited.jpg

Frank Hemberger

Trainer D-Junioren

frank.hemberger@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0151/28753120

Lizenz: Trainer B

Erik Friese EII.jpg

Erik Friese

Co-Trainer D-Junioren

SGB.png

Olaf Ponesky

Trainer E-Junioren

Devrig%2520Hemberger%2520F_edited_edited

Devrig Hemberger

Trainer F-Junioren

20180514_190209_Claas_Heinrich_edited.jp

Claas Heinrich

Trainer Bambinis

claas.heinrich@sg47bruchmuehle.de

0176/23829977

Lizenz: Trainer C